Hazardous Materials Identification


In this program, viewers will learn the nine hazard classes defined by th U.S. Department of Transportation or DOT, the DOT marking signs used in transporting hazardous materials, how to use the Emergency Response Guidebook and the NFPA 704 marking system.

Total Running Time 16:38

Click here to watch a preview!

(Also available online as interactive courses or streaming video. More information here)


Item #: RHA002DVD

You might also be interested in: